من نحن ـ USAFIS

تتجلى مهمة USAFIS في مساعدة الناس على قبول طلباتهم المتعلقة بالحصول على البطاقة الخضراء حتى يتمكن المهاجرون وعائلاتهم من الاستمتاع بحياة أفضل في أمريكا، فالانتقال إلى الولايات المتحدة يُعد حلما للعديد من المهاجرين الذين يعتقدون أن الأمر مستحيل، وهذا هو الهدف من موقع USAFIS.org ـ مساعدتهم في تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال تقديم الدعم طوال عملية قرعة البطاقة الخضراء.

هدف USAFIS

يتفهم USAFIS المشاكل التي يواجهها المرشحون عند التقدم بطلب الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء. وبفضل خبرته الممتدة لـ 15 عاما في خدمة المهاجرين، فإن الموقع يتمتع بخبرة وفيرة من أجل مساعدة الأفراد على ملء طلباتهم بالطريقة الصحيحة. نظرا لحواجز اللغة وعدم الفهم، فإن العديد من الأشخاص يدخلون المعلومات الخاطئة عند التقدم بطلب الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء، غافلين على أمر مهم وهو أن أي خطأ كفيل باستبعادهم تلقائيا. يضمن موقع USAFIS.org لأي مقدمي طلبات مؤهلين بأن يكونوا مسجلين في قرعة البطاقة الخضراء.

الأخطاء في الطلبات

يتم رفض العديد من طلبات قرعة البطاقة الخضراء بسبب أخطاء في الطلبات المقدمة، فهناك بعض المتطلبات التي تضعها حكومة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أمام أولئك الذين يرغبون في التسجيل في قرعة البطاقة الخضراء، حيث يتم استبعاد أي طلبات مقدمة بها أخطاء تلقائيا. لكننا في USAFIS نقدم المساعدة اللازمة للمرشحين حتى يتجنبوا إدخال معلومات خاطئة ويتم إدراجهم في لائحة قرعة البطاقة الخضراء دون أن يتم رفضهم.

الأخطاء الشائعة في الطلبات

تتضمن بعض الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعا التي يرتكبها الأفراد عند التقدم بطلب الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء ما يلي:

  • عدم ملء جميع الحقول المطلوبة في الطلب
  • عدم تلبية المتطلبات الوظيفية والتعليمية
  • الصور غير المقبولة
  • تفويت مقدمي الطلبات للموعد النهائي
  • إدراج البلد غير الصحيح في الطلب
  • عدم استخدام نموذج E-DV المطلوب

كيف سيقدم USAFIS المساعدة

يساعد USAFIS.org مقدمي طلبات الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء بالطرق التالية:

  • فحص التطبيقات بحثا عن أخطاء
  • استخدام صيغة E-DV لمعالجة الطلبات
  • خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع باللغة الأم لمقدمي الطلبات
  • إخطار المرشحين عند اختيارهم في البرنامج
  • اتباع إرشادات الحكومة الأمريكية المتعلقة بالصور
  • عملية تقديم طلب سريعة وسلسة

عملية قرعة البطاقة الخضراء

  1. . التسجيل ـ الأهلية

  2. تقديم الطلب ـ يجب أن يكون دقيقا حتى يتم قبوله

  3. الصورة ـ هناك مواصفات معينة مطلوبة

  4. تقديم الطلب ـ تتم مراجعته من قبل USAFIS.org بحثا عن أي أخطاء

  5. الاختيار ـ سيتم إعلامك من قبل وكلاء USAFIS.org إذا تم اختيارك


    قد تشكل عملية طلب الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء عقبة أمام المهاجرين، وهذا ما دفع USAFIS إلى مساعدة مقدمي طلب الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء لأكثر من 15 عاما، لكي يصبحوا المزود رقم 1 لهذه الخدمة في العالم. لهذا فإن هدف USAFIS هو مساعدة كل مقدم طلب في الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء وتسهيل العملية.

شاهد شهاداتنا

usafis logo

About Usafis

While living in the US seems impossible to many, USAFIS’s goal is to help make your dreams come true by supporting you throughout the Green Card Lottery application process.

Recent Posts

Our Social Media

About Us – USAFIS

USAFIS’s mission is to help people get their Green Card Lottery applications accepted so immigrants and their families can enjoy a better life in America. Moving to the United States is a dream for many immigrants, and they think it’s impossible. That’s the goal of USAFIS.org – to help make their dreams come true by providing support during the entire Green Card Lottery process.

USAFIS’s Purpose

USAFIS understands the problems that candidates face when applying for the Green Card Lottery. Through their 15 years of serving immigrants, they know how to help them fill out their applications in the correct way. Due to language barriers and lack of understanding, many people put the wrong information on their Green Card Lottery application, not realizing that their errors will automatically disqualify them. USAFIS.org guarantees that applicants who are qualified will be a part of the Green Card Lottery entry

Errors on Applications

Many Green Card Lottery applications are rejected because of errors on the application. There are certain requirements provided by the United States government for those wanting to participate in the Green Card Lottery. Applications with errors are disqualified automatically. At USAFIS, we offer help to applicants so they can avoid these mistakes and be included in the Green Card Lottery without fear of rejection

Common Application Errors

Some of the most common errors that are made on Green Card Lottery Applications include the following:

  • Not filling in all required fields on the application
  • Unmet job and educational requirements
  • Unacceptable photos
  • Applicants missed the deadline
  • Incorrect country was listed on the application
  • Required E-DV form was not used

USAFIS – How They Help

USAFIS.org helps Green Card Lottery applicants in the following ways:

  • Check applications for errors
  • Use E-DV format to process the applications
  • 24/7 customer service provided in the native language of the applicants
  • Notify applicants when selected into the program
  • U.S. government guidelines will be following for photos
  • Quick and easy application process

Green Card Lottery Process

  1. Registration – eligibility
  2. Application – must be accurate to be accepted
  3. Photo – certain specifications are required
  4. Submission – will be reviewed by USAFIS.org for any errors
  5. Selection – you will be informed by USAFIS.org agents if you have been selected

The Green Lottery Card application process can be complicated for immigrants. That is why USAFIS has been helping Green Card Lottery applicants for over fifteen years, and they have become the #1 provider in the world. It is the desire of USAFIS to help every Green Card Lottery applicant experience an easy Green Card Lottery process.

Watch Our Testimonials

usafis logo

About Usafis

While living in the US seems impossible to many, USAFIS’s goal is to help make your dreams come true by supporting you throughout the Green Card Lottery application process.

Recent Posts

Our Social Media